MDL
Products catalog : UZUAL-SC, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+373 (22) 47-66-49
UZUAL-SC, SRL

Products catalog

Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova/Materiale nețesute
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies...
Group: Nonwoven materials
Nonwoven fabrics in Moldova/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies significant floor...
Group: Foam rubber
Technical textiles / Vatelin ă
In stock 
Batting – practical and unpretentious nonwoven or knitted fabric, is applied as a heater, and also as textiles to cleaning. The name comes from the French word ouatine ("fleece") which designated wadded fabric on a mesh basis. Material was invented as replacement for traditional fur...
Group: Wadding
Nonwoven fabrics in Moldova/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies...
Group: Sinthetic fur
Nonwoven fabrics in Chisinau/Materiale nețesute in Chisina
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies significant floor...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Wafer cloth / Pînz ă de uz casnic
In stock 
  Household fabric (polotenechny fabric) is used for the household purposes (purity). The used raw materials are environmentally friendly and suitable for secondary processing. UZUAL produces house fabric in the following ranges of parameters: • Weight is 250 g/m2 • Width: 0,8 m and 1,6...
Group: Tech napkin
Nonwoven fabrics in Chisinau/Materiale nețesute in Chisina
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies significant floor...
Group: Spunbond
Nonwoven fabrics in Moldova/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
In stock 
Nonwoven textile fabrics in Moldova from the producer. The existing technology of proizvodstvatekstilny materials (especially spinning and weaving) is characterized by a large number of production transitions that demands difficult processing equipment which in turn occupies...
Group: Neoprene
Batting/Vatelin ă
In stock 
Batting – practical and unpretentious nonwoven or knitted fabric, is applied as a heater, and also as textiles to cleaning. The name comes from the French word ouatine ("fleece") which designated wadded fabric on a mesh basis. Material was invented as replacement for traditional fur...
Group: Wadding
Synthetic winterizer/Sintevol
In stock 
Synthetic winterizer – the volume nonwoven fabric received by way of a thermofastening of a fibrous canvas from mix of polyester fibers. On production capacities of Uzual-SC, SRL, thanks to qualitative raw materials, the modern equipment and wide experience, the high-quality synthetic winterizer,...
Group: Sintepon
Sintepukh (filler)/Sintepuf
In stock 
Sintepukh is the nonwoven fabric consisting of a set of small fibers of polyester. All these fibers have cavities (microscopic, water cannot get into them), besides, they are well impregnated with silicone for achievement of a bigger elasticity. Each separate filament is twisted in a spiral...
Group: Sinthetic fur
Household fabric / Pînz ă de uz casnic
In stock 
  Household fabric (polotenechny fabric) is used for the household purposes (purity). The used raw materials are environmentally friendly and suitable for secondary processing. UZUAL produces house fabric in the following ranges of parameters: • Weight is 250 g/m2 • Width: 0,8 m and 1,6...
Group: Fabrics for towels
Spider line / Geotextile Pautinca geotextiles
In stock 
The spider line is the continuous, flat material made of synthetic artificial fibers by means of mechanical fittings with alternation. These products are used in construction works, strengthening of roofing coverings, thermal insulators, floor coverings and coverings. The spider line is made of...
Group: Nonwoven materials
Acrylic fabric / Pînz ă aciperforabil ă
In stock 
Acrylic fabric (baize) is used the furniture industry and production of footwear. Raw materials: - The regenerated fibers from cotton - Polyester threads - Two-component synthetic fibers   Pînza aciperforabil ă (baic ă) este folosit ă în industriile producătoare de mobil ă și...
Group: Baize cotton
Sintepukh (filler)/Sintepuf
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Sintepukh is the nonwoven fabric consisting of a set of small fibers of polyester. All these fibers have cavities (microscopic, water cannot get into them), besides, they are well impregnated with silicone for achievement of a bigger elasticity. Each separate filament is twisted in a spiral and...
Group: Sinthetic fur
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog UZUAL-SC, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : UZUAL-SC, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+373 (22) 47-66-49
UZUAL-SC, SRL

Каталог товаров

Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове/Materiale nețesute
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Материалы нетканые
Нетканые материалы в Молдове/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Поролоны
Технический текстиль /Vatelină
В наличии 
Ватин – практичный и непритязательный нетканый или трикотажный материал, применяется как утеплитель, а также как текстиль для уборки. Название происходит от французского слова ouatine («руно»), которым обозначали ватную ткань на сетчатой основе. Материал был изобретен в качестве замены для...
Группа: Ватин
Нетканые материалы в Молдове/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Синтепух
Нетканые материалы в Кишиневе/Materiale nețesute in Chisinau
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Вафельное полотно/Pînză de uz casnic
В наличии 
  Бытовая ткань (полотенечная ткань) используется для бытовых целей (чистота). Используемые сырьевые материалы являются экологически чистыми и пригодными для вторичной переработки. UZUAL производит домашнюю ткань в следующих диапазонах параметров: • Вес 250 г / м2 • Ширина: 0,8 м и 1,6...
Группа: Салфетки технические
Нетканые материалы в Кишиневе/Materiale nețesute in Chisinau
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Спанбонд
Нетканые материалы в Молдове/Materiale nețesute in Moldova
В наличии 
Нетканые текстильные материалы в Молдове от производителя . Существующая технология производстватекстильных материалов (особенно прядения и ткачества) характеризуется большим количеством производственных переходов, что требует сложного технологического оборудования, которое в свою очередь занимает...
Группа: Неопрен
Ватин/Vatelină
В наличии 
Ватин – практичный и непритязательный нетканый или трикотажный материал, применяется как утеплитель, а также как текстиль для уборки. Название происходит от французского слова ouatine («руно»), которым обозначали ватную ткань на сетчатой основе. Материал был изобретен в качестве замены для...
Группа: Ватин
Синтепон/Sintevol
В наличии 
Синтепон – объемный нетканый материал, получаемый способом термоскрепления волокнистого холста из смеси полиэфирных волокон. На производственных мощностях Uzual-SC,SRL, благодаря качественному сырью, современному оборудованию и большому опыту, выпускается высококачественный синтепон , с высокими...
Группа: Синтепон
Синтепух (наполнитель) /Sintepuf
В наличии 
Синтепух — это нетканый материал, состоящий из множества мелких волокон полиэстера. Все эти волокна имеют полости (микроскопические, вода в них проникнуть не может), кроме этого, они хорошо пропитаны силиконом для достижения еще большей эластичности. Каждая отдельная волосинка скручивается в...
Группа: Синтепух
Бытовая ткань/Pînză de uz casnic
В наличии 
  Бытовая ткань (полотенечная ткань) используется для бытовых целей (чистота). Используемые сырьевые материалы являются экологически чистыми и пригодными для вторичной переработки. UZUAL производит домашнюю ткань в следующих диапазонах параметров: • Вес 250 г / м2 • Ширина: 0,8 м и 1,6...
Группа: Ткани для полотенец
Геотекстиль Паутинка/ Geotextile Pautinca
В наличии 
Паутинка - это непрерывный, плоский материал, изготовленный из синтетических искусственных волокон, посредством механической арматуры с чередованием. Эти изделия используются в строительных работах, усилении кровельных покрытий, тепловых изоляторов, напольных покрытий и покрытий. Паутинка...
Группа: Материалы нетканые
Акриловая ткань/Pînză aciperforabilă
В наличии 
Акриловая ткань (байка) используется мебельной индустрии и производство обуви. Сырье : -Регенерированные волокна из хлопка -Полиэфирные нити -Двухкомпонентные синтетические волокна   Pînza aciperforabilă (baică) este folosită în industriile producătoare de mobilă și încăltaminte. Materia...
Группа: Байка хлопчатобумажная
Холлофайбер (наполнитель) /Sintepuf
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Синтепух (холлофайбер) — это нетканый материал, состоящий из множества мелких волокон полиэстера. Все эти волокна имеют полости (микроскопические, вода в них проникнуть не может), кроме этого, они хорошо пропитаны силиконом для достижения еще большей эластичности. Каждая отдельная волосинка...
Группа: Синтепух
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров UZUAL-SC, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги